Low Mana

Why do I write?

2012

I’ve waited for this year for a long time, to be honest. The Mayan Prophecy was and in many ways still is something I believed in strongly. Now that it’s finally here, after six years of waiting, my mind has changed as well. Knowing that this is the year I’ve put so much thought into for so long has shifted my way of thinking. I feel awakened. It has been a long time since I felt a shift such as this, and I know they signal great change.

That’s all I can really say on the matter right now.

Leave a Reply

